logo space Holistic Therapies
jilly-parsons-holistic-therapies

Holistic Therapies in the Midlands

If you are looking to improve your well-being or feel life is too hectic; I provide a variety of treatments to help your body restore its natural balance. I specialise in Reiki treatments and attunements, Indian Head Massage, Hot Stones Back Massage, Emotional Freedom Technique, Energy in Motion and the 'M' Technique.

Discover Therapies
space-background-small

Learn Reiki

Reiki is easy to learn. It is for those wishing to develop their own spiritual journey. Reiki will work on all levels of your being - emotionally, mentally, spiritually and physically. Once you learn Reiki it is with you always, helping guild you on your spiritual journey. Reiki is taught on three levels with Reiki Masters being split into two sections. The levels are referred to Level 1, 2 and 3 or Reiki First Degree, Second Degree and Third Degree.

Upcoming Workshops

    First Degree: (Swadlincote)
  • Saturday 17th August 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
    Second Degree: (Swadlincote)
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
    Third Degree: (Swadlincote)
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Sunday 8th December 2019

(Jilly covers Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Staffordshire.)

Read More